Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Great. Sierra was my service representative and she was great. My appointment was 10.45 I was in and out in an hour. Very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I have never purchased a new car before. Pat made the process simple and accessible. I feel very confident in my purchase and love my new car! Will definitely return and recommend to others!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing my Toyota Corolla with Torres Hickerson. He did a wonderful job of getting me the car I wanted at the price I asked for. I was very pleased with his exceptional care and service to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car with Stephanie Kariotakis here at Motorcars Toyota. She was was straight forward and very helpful. Was not your typical sleazy car salesman thats hard to trust.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new car, I highly recommend reaching out to Pat Marcin at Motorcars Toyota. Pat made this buying experience one of the easiest and best ones I’ve had with a dealership. You can tell she cares about her customers and providing top-notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I originally went into the dealership for an oil change. They let me know that my battery failed the battery test from the multipoint inspection and it should be replaced. I asked them to replace the battery while I was there. Everything went well except when I got back in my vehicle, my radio was stuck on a loading screen. They thought the loading screen would go away and I called the dealership immediately when I got home because the screen was still there. I returned the next day and they let me know that I needed a replacement radio. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Toyota Motor Cars on Mayfield has been wonderful. They do everything that they can to offer the Very Best Service. I truly appreciate their personal kindness and concern. I never had a car Dealership to send Birthday greetings or constant reminders to get my car checked out for maintenance prevention. It is my pleasure to rate an A+ to Dave M., Tony M. and others who work in the office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Patricia (Pat) Marcin helped me to get a new vehicle and her commitment to excellent service was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Patricia (Pat) Marcin helped me to get a new vehicle and her commitment to excellent service was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Patricia (Pat) Marcin helped me to get a new vehicle and her commitment to excellent service was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Stephanie K. Is your Go-To. If you doubt it, you’re wrong but just call her and she’ll change your mind herself! Amazing working with her to get my new vehicle this summer. Communication and service go hand in hand but you can’t beat a positive attitude. Thank you Stephanie!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very much appreciated the help from Erin Biatts - she spent a lot of time making sure that I had a good basic understanding of the technology in the RAV4 hybrid. Made certain that I could use Apple CarPlay, pair and use the phone, etc. She's a good salesperson and a thoughtful teacher. Tom Will

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Bought my first truck from Motorcars Toyota in Cleveland Heights and it was a very simple process thanks to Patricia Marcin. The Tacoma was exactly what I was looking for at the best price around, customer service was much better than other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

First time buying a truck was very easy, I got exactly the truck I wanted for the best price in the area. Patricia was great to work with and made the entire process straightforward and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

I've always had a great experience at Motorcars Toyota of Cleveland Heights. Stephanie in sales smoothly directed my desire for a new 2022 Prius and helped me to build the car I wanted. Even though the lead time on new cars is several months, I feel good about the experience I had today. Helyne in the outer sales department also helped to set up the appointment as well as Michael Sayers. They all did an expert job and made me feel like a real VIP.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Purchased our second new vehicle from Motorcars in June. We worked through Bob Rosenstein and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. Will be back in a few years for another. Sales and service at Motorcars has been an exceptional experience for us.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Toyota Rav4 XSE Hybrid from Motorcars Toyota in Cleveland Heights. I worked primarily with Stephanie Kariotakis. I cannot recommend her enough! She is helpful, friendly, and diligent. She probably has magical powers too because she was able to snag this Cavalry Blue Rav4 for me in less then two months from my order date! Your lead-time may vary ofcourse, but I can't imagine you'd be able to receive a better experience and result than I did by going somewhere else. I wasn't marked up above MSRP and the financing experience was smooth as ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Nice cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Sierra was great, she was very friendly, competent, and got me in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this location and will continue to use it as my go to service center!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I had a great experience at the Motorcars Toyota! Sierra was helping me and she was very friendly, efficient and got me in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend Sierra as a service advisor and this location as my go to service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Hi Camryn I want to thank you for assisting in getting my oil change and getting me in and out at a reasonable time. I also want to thank you for contacting me about my book I left and keeping it for me to pick up. I call that very good customer service. I believe I had you before during my service and you are always very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Recently moved to Ohio and worked with Motorcars from a distance, to coordinate a new purchase for when we arrived. Stephanie was super helpful and kind, made the entire process easy. She explained all the interior car features for my new Corolla really well, and got me set up with the correct apps for my phone too. Would work with Stephanie and Motorcars again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Hoooly smokes!!! Stephanie was PHENOMENAL to work with!!! I would give her 10 stars, if I could. She made this car buying experience a piece of cake!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Stephanie was so amazing to work with when purchasing my Rav4! She was very accommodating and able to have the car inspected and ready the same day it was delivered. Couldn’t recommend her enough!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Product Specialist Erin Biats really took care of me on my latest lease from Motorcars Toyota. A pleasure to work with.Made the process so easy. Loved working with her. Thanks Erin!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Have purchased several vehicles over the years from Motorcars Toyota. Had the pleasure of working with Sales Associate Erin Biats and Mike Lozada. They could not have been more accommodating and gracious when doing business recently. The process was smooth and without issues despite difficulties procuring new vehicles of late. Thanks so much from a repeat customer!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I've now had several repairs on my '13 Highlander Limited coordinated by Melanie. I find her to be very helpful, honest, and customer-service friendly. She strives to make the best deal for both the dealership and customer. She is astute, and gets to the bottom of a problem, and coordinates the best solution! A true pleasure to work with. I highly recommend asking for her assistance if your Toyota is in need of repair.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had the best experience with Stephanie Kariotakis with handling my transaction at Motorcars Toyota. She is the most caring and considerate and friendly person who goes above and beyond to help you to get what car you are searching for. I highly recommend her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Wonderful service center for Toyota automobiles. Will buy another Toyota next time not only because it’s an excellent car but also because their personnel in their service centers are highly trained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I generally don't leave reviews of business but I know must speak up about Motorcars Toyota in Cleveland Heights. I brought my first Toyota from another dealership but I wanted to build a connection with a dealership that could service my vehicle. Motorcars was the best choice for that. They are fast, upfront, honest and always fixes it right in the first time. When they say customers for life, well I got a long life ahead of me, and I look forward to continuing to give them my money in exchange for their world class service. Thanks Motorcars!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Torres Hickerson was able to find me the Camry XSE that I had been looking for quite a while. He delivered everything exactly as promised without any forced extras that other dealers were automatically adding on. When I picked up the vehicle he went over every option with my wife and I, and made the whole experience enjoyable. Motorcars purchased my trade-in with a very competitive purchase price. I can't rate this experience high enough!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Stephanie Kariotakis is an excellent agent who helped me navigate my car lease for the last 4 years and made my renewal process very easy as well. She is prompt to follow up and very kind and patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Love the Cle Hts Toyota dealership. Always get good customer service but today it was outstanding! TARYN KAPLAN is so helpful, knowledgeable & goes way over & above. I hope she's really appreciated because I'm sure she's one of the reasons people keep going back there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Good job.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The folks here are always professional, do great work, and I know I can trust them with any issues my car might have. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Amazing salesperson, financial team. Great ambience. I highly recommend using them to get your new or used vehicles. Bob kept me updated and made the paperwork process simple and seamless. Terrific man.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Completed my trade today at Motorcars Toyota. It was a smooth process thanks to Stephanie Kariotakis! She was patient and easy to work with. flexible and knowledgeable. I actually started at a dealership closer to home and was not happy. I decided to drive an hour to Motorcars and so glad I did!! Very nice dealership and friendly staff. They even have entertainment for the little ones! Super excited for my new 22 Highlander Hybrid - Thanks, Stephanie!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Greats scott at parts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I bought my new car from Cornelious and it was a pleasure working with him. As well, I just spoke to a young lady by the name of Taryn Kaplan she was able to help set up my appointments for servicing of my vehicle. She was super polite helpful friendly and I believe you need more people like these two in your store.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Torres was hands down the best salesman motorcars has to offer he was very detail oriented and listened to everything that I had to say and got me to the price range I wanted! He updated me about everything about my new car and answered all of my questions and concerns..He made the experience hassle free and just gave me an exceptional experience...I will be handling all of my car needs with him from here on out!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of buying our 2022 Corolla Cross from Stephanie Kariotakis at the team at Motorcars Toyota in Cleveland Heights. Given the complexities of buying a car right now, the process was painless and simple, thanks to Stephanie. This is our second new vehicle purchased from Motorcars with Stephanie’s help. We chose them initially because of their terrific service department and great reputation and we are very glad we did. Thanks again to Stephanie, Joel and the rest of the crew from Motorcars. We love our new Cross!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Torres Hickerson is awesome! I had to shop for a vehicle because my truck was totaled in an accident. I owned my vehicle (Lexus RX 330) for more than 12 years and I LOVED it! I was crushed when I learned it was unrepairable and not looking forward to the "vehicle shopping experience". By the time I walked into Motorcars Toyota I was annoyed. Torres walked up to us and introduced himself and asked how he could help. He was friendly, knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. I liked him immediately. After we decided to purchase the vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great people, great atmosphere, and great sales department. We walked right in and we’re immediately greeted by Derick who was readily available without us setting up an appointment. He helped me out tremendously and was very reasonable when helping me get the truck that I wanted. I’ve known several people who have worked for motorcars, all good people, but Derick set an even higher standard for the company! Definitely recommend him to friends and family looking to buy a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great experience buying and trading-in here, but our sales help was even better. It was quick and painless. Our salesman named Derick C. was knowledgeable and accommodating. I am grateful for his ongoing patience and calm demeanor during a first time car buyer ordeal. As you can imagine, it can be stressful and confusing for someone who has not experienced this and has no idea what they are walking in to. Derick helped step by step and answered all questions, gave us so much time to deliberate, and lots of reassurance. He even stayed well after closing hours to make ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Just bought a RAV4 and I can not be happier with the service I got from MotorCars. I worked with Erin Biats, she was great and very helpful. It was tough to find the car I wanted, she kept looking and updating me frequently with what’s available until found what I was looking for. Impeccable service! Strongly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Kudos to Stephanie! When we picked up our new car she took care of everything for us. We especially appreciated all the time she spent sitting in our car and going over everything, setting up our phone and making us feel comfortable with our new car. We love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

They were very polite, speedy and made my car stop rattling!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Thanks to Torres, I was able to find the Sienna I had been looking for. Torres made my experience easy from start to finish. Given the current car supply challenges, I felt that Motorcars was fair and I was able to buy the van without a premium. I am super happy with my 2022 Sienna and my experience with Motorcars.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I came today 3/16 for an oil change the service was very professional by Sierra she took care of me from start to finish she is very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Just reserved my new RAV4 Hybrid. Super easy experience. One of the few dealerships not charging over MSRP! Happy to work with a dealership that isn’t taking advantage of people during this vehicle shortage.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I had a great experience working with Bob Rosenstein at Toyota of Cleveland Heights. He helped me find the car that made sense for me and worked with my budget. I was anxious as a first-time car buyer and he made sure I felt comfortable with everything. I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I recently bought a new Highlander from Stephanie Kariotakis and she made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I will definitely go to Stephanie in the future and would recommend her to anyone in need of a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Cierra and Cobra are amazing. I walked in with little to no hope of ACTUALLY getting a new vehicle as my circumstances were extremely unique and I thought all the odds were against me. I walked away more than satisfied and amazed they got me into a car. 100% top tier experience!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at motor cars. Dave is great no drama ever. Very satisfied with the performance at motor cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Stephanie Kariotakis is a gem! I just purchased my third Prius from her. She is knowledgeable, kind, doesn't over-sell, doesn't talk down to you and goes put of her way to make sure you are happy with your purchase. I highly recommend Stephanie for a down-to-earth, pleasant car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I worked with Cornelius Stokes after I inquired about a SUV I found on their site, I explained my situation on time was limited due to working second shift, he was so fast accurate and I was in & out in a flash getting the SUV I’ve wanted for a long time now, highly suggest Cornelius!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

This is my third car I have leased from Stephanie Kariotakis. She is beyond professional, knowledgeable, and has incredible people skills. My experience was wonderful from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service Taryn Kaplan provided when I called for an appointment for car service. Service/repair is not always pleasant because something is wrong. Taryn attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. I've been in customer service for over 37years and I've trained customer service for a major corporation and Taryn is the best. Thank you Taryn. We need more like her.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

In late January, 2022, I was involved in an automobile accident that totalled the Honda Civic purchased 5 years ago from the Honda dealership across from Motorcars Toyota. This is a dealership from which my first car was purchased, in 1987. Purchased a Mazda 5 from Toyota Motorcars in 2014. Every car ever purchased (except for one) has come from either one of these dealerships. While in the in the process of finding another used car, I approached Motorcars Toyota and came in contact with a wonderful, kind person named Michael Sayre, Sales and Service Coordinator for the dealership. He offered to pick me up ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Stephanie: While my wife and I enjoyed our Camry, we were thrilled to drive home our second RAV4 yesterday--- a white one to complement the black one we already have! We are so glad you continue to provide us with excellent service that matches the professionalism, respect, and care you demonstrate. Thank you for working in tandem with the American Sign Language interpreter so that the entire sales transaction went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Raj was great to work with. Really enjoying my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I've been a leasing customer of Motorcars Toyota for many years and they always treat me well. This time my experience was enhanced by working with Stephanie who was just a pleasure to deal with - she was informative, professional, efficient, took the time to answer all my questions despite being very late in the day. I was also happy Stephanie contacted me about my lease renewal options when they had cars in stock that suited me. Thank you Stephanie and Motorcars!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Loved working with my sales woman. Erin Biats was so helpful and answered all my questions. She is very personable and is very easy to work with! Very very pleased!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I have purchased my last 3 cars from Motorcars with Stephanie, and I have had nothing but a pleasurable experience. Stephanie is a Rockstar and will always get you the best deal. I remember her even helping the detail team clean up my new car that just came off the truck on a late Thursday night after it had already been a long day for the both us. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you, Stephanie!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Great experience with Pat Marcin at Motorcars: super friendly and knowledgeable. Buying a car can be stressful…but Pat makes it fun!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

They're service is convenient, timely and precise to keep your Toyota running in tip top shape and we all know can be costly & discounts given sometimes...every bit saved helps Thanks Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Ask for Patricia Marcin at Motorcars. She helped my wife and I find the car that was just right for us, and her knowledge and expertise left us comfortable and fully confident in our purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

had a great experience with pat marcin at motorcars, and i love my prius. if you want to be seen, heard, and feel good about your purchase, ask for pat! she goes above & beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Recently visited Motorcars Toyota in search of a new car. Was helped by a young lady named Erin - we had checked out a few other dealerships prior but I have to say, we weren’t treated as good anywhere else as we were here. Erin was extremely knowledgeable, and put forth so much effort in helping us find a perfect car suited for our family. The next time we are in the market for a car again, we will definitely head back to Motorcars Toyota; the experience of such remarkable customer service sealed the deal for us!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Erin Biats was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. She made the process of leasing a new car easy! I just love my new Hybrid Venza! Thanks, Erin!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Erin Biats was very helpful. I will recommend her to my friends. We Love our Venza. We will be back again in the future for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I am a mom of 2 boys so i needed a spacious vehicle. I already had a lease from motorcars which did so good for me the last 3 years. Erin Biats gave me the most value for my trade and put me in my DREAM CAR! A Toyota 4Runner TRD off road. I can’t thank everyone you enough Erin! I will definitely be doing business with Erin for the remainder of my car buying career!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Erin Biats is a great sales person with a great personality. She explained everything very well & took her time with me. 10/10 experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Have had quite a few car buying experiences over the years, this was by far the best!! Pat was awesome to work with, and made out of state car buying very easy, fast, and very responsive. Will definitely be a return customer in the future! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had!! Pat was awesome to work with! Very easy, fast, and great communication! Extremely respectful, responsive, and made sure I had the deal I wanted!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I’ve been with Motorcars Toyota for 15 years and their service is unmatched! The professionalism and the way they treat every customer is top tier. Taryn so super nice and helpful in assisting me with getting my mother in for a service appointment. She is such a gem and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I've had a good experience buying two new vehicles at this dealership in the past 5 years. When I bought a Prius Prime during the recent vehicle shortage, Stephanie K arranged for me to view a past customer's vehicle in person so I could see it in person before making the buy. Stephanie's no-pressure, low-key, and information-based style was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I have bought several cars from Pat and the latest is a Camry. I love it. She knows the cars and her customer service skills are excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My car was totaled and I needed a commuting vehicle (about 60 miles per day). Stephanie helped me find the best vehicle for my budget and my needs. The 2011 Scion XD fit the bill perfectly. One set of new tires later and, with the vehicle's great MPG and overall condition, I am a satisfied commuter once again. Thank you, Stephanie!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

In times when it's difficult to pay with money Stephanie Kariotakis was more than patient and much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I recently worked with Stephanie and had a wonderful experience! She understands how my medical needs influence my need for a certain type of vehicle and made it possible for me to afford that necessary car. She always treats me with respect and fairness, and remains in communication regarding the status of my order. I appreciate how hard she works and how committed she is to delivering on her customer’s needs. I am a repeat customer of Stephanie’s and this dealership and will not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Motorcars Toyota. Derick Calixto was a great salesman to work with. He was laid back and allowed me to determine how things moved along. They worked with me on all my requests for test drives, having my mechanic look it over, and addressing any small issues I had. Matt, the finance guy, was friendly, professional, and efficient. Overall, the buying experience was stress free and smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

We have purchased multiple cars from Stephanie Kariotakis in sales and every time, she goes above and beyond for us! The last RAV4 we purchased needed to be ordered, and Stephanie made the process quick and easy and her communication throughout the ordering process was phenomenal. Car buying isn’t always pleasant for everyone, but working with Stephanie, she makes it exciting and painless! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle and want an exceptional buying experience, I highly recommend calling Stephanie for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Excellent service. Stephanie was excellent, guaranteed to treat you like family. Could not ask for better service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Earl Hanley helped us in finding a car when other dealers were unable to. Stephanie Kariotakis has been very responsive and customer service oriented, as we purchased our new Toyota Highlander Hybrid and in assisting us with selling our old car. She was very helpful and took great care teaching us the features of the new car. She was also very considerate in wearing a mask.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Allison was great! Told me 1 hour and came back less than 45mins later that everything is good to go

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

For over 5 years my family and friends are custumers (for life). Great custumer service from A to Z. Stephanie Kariotakis is the person you want in your corner, easy going, big heart, she helped us find the car we want, walked us through the entire process, offered additional options and went the extra mile and got us a surprise gift. it was super helpful that her response time during her working hours was swift and with available solutions. It was even more helpful for us that we could reach her via txt mesages, cause we didn't had time/constant ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Good and quick service!!! Thanks, Taryn!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

In and out. Taryn was super helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great customer service felt like I was at a relatives house more like family


Leave Us A Review