Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

H first let me introduce myself I'm Tonya Campbell in my Sanmijil google account. I received the best courtesy and service here at Toyota and would refer my friends here with the way the representative handled my case so clear and professional.I actually came down from Roseville, Michigan to Cleveland ,Ohio to make my purchase and I must say the deal I got was a way better experience than I even expected. So you I am giving an A1 five star rating. Thanks Joy and I have already refered many and I will give you a heads-up if they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

If you are going to Motorcars Toyota Mayfield road, dont forget to deal with Joy Taylor and Roberto. They are awesome. Specially, joy was super nice. She was kind, pleasant and very helpful. She has answers to your every questions...and if not, she will definately find it for you. She even explained the features of the car and took us to test drive. I enjoyed working with her. Thanks Joy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

+100 stars to Aaron.He drives your shuttle vehicles very calmly and respectfully.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

Joy Taylor sold a car to me, and it was such a pleasant experience. She was professional, witty, informational and just very, very sweet. Motorcars is in my neighborhood, and after deciding NOT to drive to Bedford for a car and service, I am so glad I chose Cleveland Heights for my new car and its care. Thank you, Joy Taylor. What a pro!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Everybody I interacted with was extremely professional and polite. Joy was amazing and a great help with finding and buying a Prius that was perfect for me! I will definitely continue to use Motorcars Toyota for all of my automobile needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Had a good experience... Joy Taylor was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process of buying the car was smooth and hassle-free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Thanks for letting me know about the previous review. The Motorcars Toyota service department is the reason that I am most like going to purchase another Toyota. Their service department has always been courteous and helpful. I was just in today and Faye was clear about the needs of my vehicle by keeping the communication high!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review