Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Joel was amazing and I didn’t have to haggle at all. I spent a ton of time doing my homework and I didn’t have to fight them on fees or out the door price at all. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Excellent experience. Answered all my questions. Gave me what I thought was a fair deal, including the trade value of my truck. Also, make sure you deal with Cornelius and Derek Roberts. They treated like ROYALTY

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Michael Sayre was so great!!! He helped my mom and I find the perfect car for me. He was so helpful and so nice, I would definitely recommend him to anybody.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great people work here. Everyone is incredibly friendly, Erin biats helped me get the exact car I wanted and with an amazing deal! She was absolutely amazing at her job. I'd highly recommend getting a vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I’d been looking for a 2007-2011 Honda CR-V for a while and had already visited several dealerships before ending up at Motorcars. I had a 1999 Audi A4 Avant Quattro that I wanted to trade in—for its age it was in excellent condition, with a turbo and crazy low miles, and I had put a LOT of money into it in the year I owned it to make it safe to drive. Other salesmen I had talked to before this had basically laughed at me, even though I had receipts for $700 of work in the past 3 months and just ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Bought my first car from these guys. Really informative and professional. 5/5 would buy again.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Loyal returning customer to Motorcars Toyota! I had the pleasure of working with Joy Taylor, Upgrade Manager. Joy made my sales experience wonderful with my new car selection, I love it! Joy was very patient, courteous and knowledgeable about my Toyota vehicle selection. Joy even provided a all around walk-through of the vehicle upgrade bells and whistles. Exceptional and seamless service always with the Staff at Motorcars Toyota. Toyota is a unparalleled to any other brand I’ve had. I walked out a very happy customer. Thank you Joy!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Antonio Morson was the certified product specialist who helped me. He did a wonderful job and was extremely knowledgeable about the particular year (2008) of used Avalon that I was interested in. He got answers for the very few questions that he could not answer immediately himself. After I had agreed to a deal, he expedited the extra paperwork caused by my using a credit union in San Antonio Texas for the purchase. I had been buying cars thru them for over 30 years. He also was able to get the trunk carpet cleaned further as I requested. This was the best ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

This week I signed a contract for my 4th leased Toyota Corolla with Motorcars Toyota. The customer service with MCT is excellent. From Naomi who answers the phone, to Matt and Keaton in finance, to Duncan in customer care, and Stephanie in sales, this team did not disappoint. This is my 3rd experience working with Stephanie Kariotakis in sales. She always keeps in touch with me throughout the leasing terms and seeing her at lease return is akin to seeing an old friend. She is extremely patient, friendly, reassuring, professional, knowledgeable, and hard working. Kudos to her for finding the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I recently visited motorcars Toyota on mayfield rd. Very happy with the customer service. We had the pleasure of working with Michael Sayre. He is amazing, patient and very personable. Met our needs and left with the vehicle and deal we wanted. Thank you Michael!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My experience at Motorcars Toyota has been a dream!! I worked with CJ and I could not have asked for a better salesman. He was patient and kind and handled my every need and made my car buying experience a breeze!! My car was delivered to me and that made me feel really special!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

My wife and I just bought a 2021 Toyota XLE RAV4. Beautiful vehicle and we’ve been enjoying it so much. Michael Sayre helped us and is an excellent sales person, and a new friend. If you ever need a Toyota go see Michael. He’s a great guy and he won’t steer you wrong.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Motorcars Toyota went above and beyond to help me find the best vehicle to meet my needs. After a difficult experience with my prior vehicle they completely made the situation right. I highly recommend them, and in particular Joy Taylor was exceptional in her knowledge and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Good service. Lovely staff

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Motorcars Toyota! I had the pleasure of working with Michael Sayre!!! He’s absolutely amazing to work with!!! He’s so friendly and helpful!!! He got me into what I was looking for on my budget!!! Thanks so much for everything Michael Sayre!!! You’re the best!!! Keep up the fantastic work you do!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

CeeJay is a rockstar. He actually brought my test drive car to me. He was kind, thorough, efficient and true to his word. Very happy with this car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I visited Toyota of Cleveland Hts on 2/13/21. CJ was my sales agent who was very patient, kind and professional in helping me choose the right car for me. I would recommend him to my friends and family if they're looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great experience working with sales staff at Toyota Motorcars! Combination of Pat and Stephanie made my visit quick and easy. I just stopped in during my last oil change as my old lease was expiring, and made a deal on a new lease on the spot!! Days later, I returned my old lease, and drove off in a new 2021 4Runner! I would definitely recommend either of them.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I have had two vehicles from there so far and just all around excellent customer service!!! Joy Taylor you Rock!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I always receive great care here. The customer service is great 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Patricia Marcin kept in close contact with me and answered all my questions. She's so pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend her and will use her in the future for my family's needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I visited Motorcars Toyota and had the pleasure to meet Curtis Cheney he was AMAZING. He was very honest, knowledgeable, practical and down to earth. I usually dread going into a car dealership because they all act like sharks or pay you no attention. In summation go see Curtis Cheney he won't let you down!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had the please of working with Joy and Tyler. They knew I was going through a bankruptcy process and they had my back and made sure I was able to drive off with what I wanted. They are AWESOME

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

The service lane here is great and will do their best to help you on any issue you may have.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new Highlander from Motorcars Toyota. Patricia Marcin was my sales person and she did a great job during and after the sale was completed. She was fair, honest and clearly had my best interest in mind during the purchasing cycle. The truck runs great and the warranty package was better than any other dealers were offering. These are good folks - go check them out ....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great experience! Erin and Keaton were exceptional, they answered all my questions and took care of everything, they even gave me a bow to put on the car for Christmas! I would definitely recommend Motorcars Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

In my 51 years I have never had a better experience buying a car. Pat was so awesome. She didn't pressure me at all, she was so knowledgable of the Rav4. The only other time I test drove one was at a Kia dealership, he knew nothing about the car. The entire experience was great from start to finish. I will be recommending Pat to everyone I know, it was worth the 45 minute drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Everyone in our family buys their cars from Motorcars Toyota on Mayfield in Cleveland, Hts. They have the best serviceI I have seen.. Be sure to ask for Joy Taylor, she really went out of her way to help all of us in the family learn about all the exciting featuresof each car. I wouldn't buy a Toyotafrom anyone else.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

It was a very smooth process. I worked with Joy Taylor who was amazing! She was so personable and easy to work with. If you’re looking for a new vehicle definitely give Motorcars a try and look for Joy.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

When you get here ask for Joy,she knows her onions and would get you sorted.even after getting you sorted,she follows through,a good customer oriented person

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Recently purchased a vehicle, and I had the pleasure of being led through the process by Joy Taylor one of the upgrade managers at this dealer. The process of test-driving, evaluating, discussing and finalizing the exact vehicle we desired was seamless from start to end. As a client and longtime Toyota vehicle owner, I was impressed by Joy’s energy, knowledge, flexibility, and care to go above and beyond to help us reach our goal. Purchasing a vehicle is a significant investment, and having someone so skilled at client engagement and manage the process so easily was a huge win ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Very friendly staff. I was in and out at quoted time.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

My salesman, Michael Sayre, was genuine. I was only going to test drive a car and had no intention of choosing one. I have used another dealer for the past three leases because I had an awful experience here 20 years ago. Michael and Derek persuaded me to use their dealership and promised to treat me right. So far, so good.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Very easy process and a great deal on a great ride. Jim and Derek were amazing to work with and look forward to future business with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I needed to replace my ride as soon as humanly possible and a colleague suggested I check out these guys. Mike Sayre earned my trust immediately with his down-to-earth demeanor, bringing the car I was interested in to my place for a test drive, and working hard to accommodate my budget. I'm new to the city and had to go through this process alone, so I'm grateful for his help and will be recommending Motorcars Toyota to anyone and everyone for their honest prices and quality of service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I had a very good experience at Toyota the staff really know what they are doing and talking about I love my new Honda pilot I will recommend my family and friends to Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Everyone was great and super friendly. We didn’t even plan on getting a car that day but we left with more than we thought we’d get!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I returned my car to Motorcars Toyota following brake repair. I was not happy with brake noises. My service representative, Tyler. went out of his way to see my problem was resolved and my car returned. I did not purchase my car from Motorcars, but will take it there for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

My recent experience with Tyler and Earl was absolutely marvelous!! They make car-buying seem effortless. I have a wonderful Mazda and I could not be happier.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I love this place... Sales rep CJ AND Tylor were awesome!! They made sure me and my husband had a great deal, that was manageable on top of our current home Bill's. They addressed any questions or concerns we had, and when my husband and I left..... we considered CJ & Tylor family. I would recommend going here if you're in the business of upgrading your ride and adding good people to your family list. 👍👍👍👍💯💯!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Motorcars has been great so far with servicing my truck. Always friendly and willing to accommodate my schedule which is a plus. Although I didn’t buy my truck or 4Runner from them, I will get the next run of vehicles from them because the service has been outstanding.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Very professional and helpful staff. They were able to answer all my questions. I have not purchased a car in 12 years and my sales person Joy Taylor made the experience less stressful than I expected. I look forward to having my vehicle service from an honest and professional crew,. I would have no problem purchasing another car from the Motorcars sales staff especially Joy Taylor

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I’m going to be honest, before today’s appointment, I was seriously considering handling my car needs elsewhere after a truly disappointing experience with a service advisor who took over for Eric earlier this spring. That was despite the excellent quality of work provided by the technicians! Customer service is so important, and it’s possible the service advisor last time was having an off day, but it rubbed me the wrong way. I’m glad I’m a creature of habit, though, because today I met Mike Harris! Mike Harris is enthusiastic and knowledgeable and has great people ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Joy is the best staff we have ever seen in Toyota! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Great customer ❤.. Always concern about customer care an the service Tech's are great..

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I was going there for an oil change and left with a new car. Joy Taylor is the woman to go to! She thoroughly explains everything and answers ANY questions you might have for her. Don't be afraid to ask! Funny enough, I got my used car from her about a year or 2 go, then I saw an upgraded version of my car and viola. There's no pressure involved whatsoever in getting a new or used car. She won't put you in a car you aren't comfortable with driving.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I was totally satisfied with all the services I got on my truck. As usual my dealership get a great job, thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

This is my second lease car with Toyota, my first Rav4 was leased at the Brunswick location and now I had the greatest pleasure in meeting Michael Sayre at Motorcars. What a wonderful service I received. Great guy, very helpful in every situation. Thank you so much Mike for helping me with my difficult decision. Your name alone will always put a smile on my face! You are a great asset to this company and I hope to see you again. Thanks also to Naomi for setting up my appointments. I could see that smile over the phone. PS: To ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I'm satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Joy Taylor sold us our car - she was super helpful in helping get everything resolved. We purchased the car online (lived hours away) but we were able to put a deposit down and have all the details figured out by the next day. We paid a little extra to have our car delivered to us and there was some miscommunication and hiccups in that process due to the broker who was shipping the car, but Derek Roberts helped get everything sorted out and we received the car about a week after we had purchased it.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Always a pleasure going to MotorCars. I bought 2 new Priuses and a new Limited Edition Sienna from them in the past 10 years. Always impeccable service. Clean and friendly waiting lounge with complimentary coffee and daily fresh baked variety of cookies. Free desktop computers to use, tv, fireplace, couches ... very inviting. Only four stars because some of their pricing is way higher than a car parts store ... but that expected from a dealer, right?!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I purchased my 2011 Camry at Motorcars Cleveland Heights 7 years ago, and went in last weekend for service. I was thinking about upgrading and asked what my options were. I worked with sales representative Joy Taylor who was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and nice! Joy asked me right off the bat what I wanted, what I didn't want, and she went to work finding a car that I'd be happy with. From start to finish Joy was patient and helpful, and went to work for me immediately once I decided on a car. She was running around everywhere! Once ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I had the enormous pleasure of working with Michael Sayre after I was referred to the dealership by a friend. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. He was friendly and informative and answered any and all questions I asked. Great guy, 10/10 would recommend again and again.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I highly recommend Motorcars Toyota, every staff member was so friendly and they made my overall experience such a pleasant time. Joy Taylor is awesome and deserves 6 stars!! She was so personable, kept in contact throughout the whole process and was available for every question I had. I am so thankful I was connected with Joy. She did her thing, got me a great deal, and found the best RAV4 Hybrid with more than I could ask for. If you are serious about getting a new car and are looking for a smooth/quick transition, ask for Joy because she ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Overall, everyone was incredibly accommodating and did everything possible to make sure I got the car I wanted for a great price! One of the associates, Joy, was an absolute pleasure to work with and genuinely tried to make sure I felt comfortable and heard. Would absolutely recommend to anyone, it was a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

This dealership has a friendly and efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I wanted to thank all staff especially Mr. Brad in the parts department for his incredibly amazing job. Not only is he an expert at what he does, but he is very friendly and kind. He was also very patient with my English. Thank you Mr. Brad.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Service Dept Review: This review is focused on the service dept. Specifically Steve who managed an issue I had over the course of months with an old school approach to business, which is to treat customers very well. Steve went above and beyond to fix a problem he did not create to ensure a good customer experience at his dealership. This commitment to team and dedication to the client will inspire me to embrace this location's moto of customer for life.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

They are always so friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Good service. Friendly waiting room.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Never hate, but only like and enjoyed. The service was great. And the service lady worked swiftly. I will return.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Joy Taylor and Jim Donnelly were absolute pleasures to work with! Very personable, helped me pick out the nest car within my budget while making sure all my personal requirements were met. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Great service as always. Jim Buehner was great, sense of humor and very attentive.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Joy Taylor was amazing! I sold my Toyota Camry to Motorcars Toyota and she was the best replacement I could have worked with. She checked in every day letting me know that they were working on getting the title from the bank and finally getting the check. The process took a little longer than expected due to Covid-19, abour 3 weeks in total. I would highly recommend working with Joy!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I want to leave a awesome review for this dealership they worked with me and done an awesome job and the vehicle that I purchased was a phenomenal price for the type of vehicle that I purchased I purchased a 2013 Dodge Durango I'm very happy with it I took it and had it checked and they said I done wonderful at the purchase price and I want to send a special thank you to Curtis Cheney who was also awesome through the process he brought my car to me I live over an hour away I would highly highly ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Very happy with the help

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

I had a great experience with the folks of Motorcars Toyota. From the time I got my car serviced until it was time for me to purchase a car, Joy Taylor was there with me all the way.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Editing this message. I had good followup from the dealer and no more spam. Additionally, there was a mixup when I was due to collect my car a couple of months ago. The owner too it upon himself to wash my car and drive it to my house. Customer Service that went above and beyond the call of duty. The new owner seems focused on his customers and I'll be glad to continue taking my car in for service and repair. Disappointed to start receiving spam text messages telling me to bring my car in for an unneeded service ...


Leave Us A Review